. .

The page is printed

One Schenker

Contact info for clients

We are ready to help you

Schenker UAB

(the 22 kilometre of the Vilnius-Klaipeda highway)
Sausiai, Trakai distr.  
LT-21401, Lithuania

Tel.: +370 5 260 2525
E-mail: info.lt@dbschenker.com

Company code 111552645
VAT code LT115526417

Bank AB “SEB bankas”
S.W.I.F.T.  CBVI LT 2X
Account No. LT02 7044 0600 0164 4891

Administration

Edmundas Daukantas
Managing Director
Tel. +370 5 260 25 24
E-mail: info.lt@dbschenker.com

Sarunas Bieliauskas
CFO
Tel. +370 5 260 25 27
E-mail: Sarunas.Bieliauskas@dbschenker.com

Darius Apanavicius
Head of IT
Tel. +370 5 260 25 33
E-mail: Darius.Apanavicius@dbschenker.com

Sales

Andrius Lomakinas
Head of Sales / KAM
Tel: +370 5 264 26 61
E-mail: Andrius.Lomakinas@dbschenker.com

Simas Maziliauskas
Sales manager
Tel:    +370 5 260 27 60
E-mail: Simas.Maziliauskas@dbschenker.com

Sergej Markevic
Ocean transport manager
Tel:    +370 5 260 26 74
E-mail: Sergej.Markevic@dbschenker.com

Land transport

Gediminas Kestutis
Head of land transport
Tel.:    +370 5 260 25 45
E-mail: Gediminas.Kestutis@dbschenker.com

Skirmante Stankeviciute
Head of System Freight (groupage)
Tel:    +370 5 260 25 30
E-mail: Skirmante.Stankeviciute@dbschenker.com

Clients Support
Tel.:    +370 700 55900
E-Mail:  booking.vilnius@dbschenker.com

Air

Dmitrij Starynin
Head of Air
Tel:    +370 5 260 25 34
E-mail: Dmitrij.Starynin@dbschenker.com

Ocean

Orinta Baltrusaityte
Ocean transport manager
Tel:    +370 5 260 25 19
E-mail: Orinta.Baltrusaityte@dbschenker.com

Rail and Intermodal

Gediminas Kestutis
Head of land transport
Tel.:    +370 5 260 25 45
E-mail: Gediminas.Kestutis@dbschenker.com

Warehousing

Jevgenijus Samoilovas
Logistics manager
Tel.:    +370 686 81619
E-mail: Jevgenijus.Samoilovas@dbschenker.com

Isandrijus Barauskas
Siauliai branch manager
Tel.:    +370 41 52 24 45
Faks.: +370 41 52 24 46
E-mail: Isandrijus.Barauskas@dbschenker.com

Risk and Quality

Rimvydas Svetlauskas
Risk and Quality Manager
Tel:  +370 5 260 25 38
E-mail: Rimvydas.Svetlauskas@dbschenker.com

Last modified: 03.02.2016

To top of page

  • Schenker paslaugos
  • Schenker Challenge